Game times are subject to change!  Please follow us on Facebook and Twitter for up-to-date announcements:  @MidwestRampage

Home Games are played at Carlisle High School which is located at 430 School Street, Carlisle, IA 50047

Admission at Home Games is $5 for adults, $3 for Grades 4-12 students, and Children 9 and under FREE!

DAY / DATE OPPONENT SCORE LOCATION TIME
REGULAR SEASON
Saturday, April 21 vs. North Iowa Bucks   Carlisle, IA 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 28 @ Albert Lea Grizzlies   Albert Lea, MN 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 5 BYE      
Saturday, May 12 @ SE Minnesota Warhawks   Kasson, MN 4:00 pm
Saturday, May 19 @ Central Iowa Chiefs   Blairsburg, IA 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 26 BYE / Memorial Day Weekend      
Saturday, June 2 vs. South Central Hawgs   Carlisle, IA 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 9 BYE      
Saturday, June 16 vs. Albert Lea Grizzlies   Carlisle, IA 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 23 @ North Iowa Bucks   Rockwell, IA 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 30 vs. Central Iowa Chiefs   Carlisle, IA 7:00 pm
SPFL PLAYOFFS
1st Round Game:  Saturday, July 7 TBD   TBD TBD
Semifinals:  Saturday, July 14 TBD   TBD TBD
BYE:  Saturday, July 21        
Championship:  Saturday, July 28 TBD   Gustavus Adolphus College, MN 4:00 pm